ORPHEUS NINE - Trenton, New Jersey
This New Jersey based quartet emerged with an “instant classic” (ProgArchives) in 2017’s Transcendental Circus. While the centerpiece is its six-part, nearly-22-minute title track, O9 deftly balances virtuosity with emotion and melody in every one of the album’s “beautifully crafted songs” (PROG). Listeners to this “very impressive debut” (Progression) have cited elements of ELP, King Crimson, Rush, Saga, Styx, Genesis, Frank Zappa, Gentle Giant, Spock’s Beard, The Flower Kings, Yes, Marillion, and Return to Forever — yet any past influence quickly yields to the fresh sound of a band focused on future possibilities.
Jason Kresge - Keyboards, Lead Vocals
Matt Ullestad - Guitars
Tony Renda - Bass, Backing Vocals
Mark DeGregory - Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals


SHINE DELIRIOUS - San Francisco, California

Originally, these California musicians met to cover the Fragile album in sequence for a music-education fundraiser. They found that they enjoyed the process (and each other’s company) so much that they turned it into a full band. Since that beginning, they have added songs from The Yes Album, Close to the Edge and Time And A Word and have expanded their sonic palette. The added dimension of having a female lead singer gives a new twist to these songs as well. Shine Delirious delivers a set of deeply textured, moving, powerful music. Like Yes itself, any Shine Delirious performance is full of wonder, complexity, invention, emotion, and sheer joy.


Gorden Mack - Guitar
Gary Hobish - Bass/Vocals
Jace Grey - Keyboards/Vocals
John Giambalvo - Drums/Vocals  

JoJo Razor - Lead Vocals



Ring of Gyges is a progressive metal band from originally from Reykjavík, Iceland, formed in 2013. Their music has been described as a blend of old and new progressive rock music, with flares of jazz, wackiness and dark melancholy dispersed throughout.   Their debut EP, Ramblings of Madmen, came out in 2015 and their first full-length album, Beyond the Night Sky, came out to critical praise in November 2017. An ambitious and powerful concept album, critics have called it ‘debut album of the year’ and ‘a rollercoaster of personal stories, emotions and bittersweet aggression’.


Helgi Jónsson - Guitar/Vocals
Guðjón Sveinsson - Guitar/Vocals
Þorsteinn Ýmir Ásgeirsson - Bass
Einar Merlin Cortes - Drums
Gísli Þór Ingólfsson - Keyboards


WALL OF ECHOES - Tampa Bay, Florida


Authentic Sounds, Generations of Hits

Wall Of Echoes prides itself on re-creating the sounds of Pink Floyd as seen live throughout the decades.  Each member has a unique musical background and influence, with commonality in the love for Pink Floyd's musical creations.



Paul Hardy - Guitar
Debbie Sturgill - Vocals
Eric Sandalic - Guitar and vocals
Ron Arbisi - Bass and Vocals

Bob Harris - Keyboards
Billy Mac - Drums, percussion, Keyboards & Vocals



Plus a very special performance by:
RACHEL FLOWERS - Oxnard, California


Rachel Flowers is recognized worldwide as a multi-instrumentalist and composer who spans multiple genres. She first gained recognition for her talent as a young child and has been admired and mentored by those at the top of their field: Greg Lake, Keith Emerson, Dweezil Zappa, Conductor Terje Mikkelson, and a series of jazz greats.  Rachel has performed and recorded on the global stage in tribute to and with some of her most famous mentors, and she continues to defy expectations by refusing to be pigeonholed by genre or by instrument. While her favorite continues to be piano and keys, she also plays flute, guitar, bass, saxophone, Chapman Stick, and other instruments, continually expanding her musical arsenal.